Meet The Team

Our team is a small but mighty group of forward-thinking creatives. Talented, inspired, innovative, dynamic – this team represents everything that our founder strived to create when she began Rookwood Pottery. Our passions in life spill into our work every day, with our motivation for crafting the highest quality ceramics at the forefront.

James Acoff

Press Team

Ella Ames

Retail Manager — Jackson St.

Chastity Ball

Production Analyst

Jake Brinkmann

Press Team

Michael Broderick

Quality Control Team

Ashley Brown

Lead Glaze Technician

Ian Burt

Director of Sales

Micah Carroll

President & CEO

Sarah Christie

Slipcasting Team Lead

Sarah Combess

Retail Manager - Race St.

Chrissy Craig

Production Supervisor

Vivian Craig

Kiln Team

Harmony Denlinger

Kiln Team Lead

Sarah Ditlinger

Marketing Manager

Christina Duccilli

Photography Stylist

Michael Duncan

Quality Control Team Lead

Carrie Esposito

Accounting Assistant

LaRae' S. Fischer

Spray Team Lead

Ximena Flores

Polychrome Team

Ariel Gresham

Bisque and Set-up team

Mary Guanciale

Director of Product Development

Renee Harris

Polychrome Team Lead

Jeff Henderson

Slipcasting Team

Teddy Henderson

Maintenance Team

George Hibben

Tour Manager

Terry Huling

Maintenance Team

Joe Kersting

Maintenance Supervisor

Tom Knox

Ceramic Engineer

Sarah Lange

Retail Manager – Liberty

Mariah A. Lanier

Quality Control Team

Luis Laya

Mold Team

Kristen Lorentz

Director of Operations

Thomas Luehrmann

Glaze Batcher

Jim Malone

Tile Sales Team Lead

Tammy Maloney

Spray Team

James Manning

Ceramic Technician

Claire Masten

Graphic Designer

Cori Milligan

Spray Team

Allan Nairn

Creative Consultant

Sabrina Nowling

Slipcasting Team

AJ Orlowski

Production Supervisor

Suzette Percival

Marketing Director

Jessica Poston

Spray Team

Alain Pummell

CAD Team Lead

John Rathman

Director of Accounting

Amy Reiber

Executive Assistant

Maria Riley

Financial Analyst

Neil Roesch

Retail Team - Liberty

Rebecca Rohr

Press Team Lead

Christine Ruhe

CAD Designer

Zach Sabatelli

Mold Team Lead

Kelly Sadlon

Slip Casting Team

Aaron Samples

Mold Team

Marilyn Scripps


Heidi Shannon

Polychrome Team

Kaitlin Shupert-Moon

Retail Team - Liberty

Ariana Siereveld

Commemorative & Commissioned Sales

Ashley Simon

Sales Executive

Deb Smith

Archivist & Glaze Assistant

Aubrey Smith

Administrative Assistant

Jenna Sprouse

Bisque & Set-up Team Lead

Katie Stewart

Retail Team — Jackson St.

Lauren Thomeczek

Hand Throwing Team

Vera Thornbury

Website Manager

Sandrine Whitcomb

Director of Retail

Morgan Willenbrink

Hand Throwing Team Lead